Well well well!

Well! That’s a surprise. Congratulations to my son’s father, M V, and his new spouse “B”, nee M—-. I was just informed via email this evening of the marriage; I do believe they met at his sister’s wedding that changed the child policy at the last minute to exclude my newborn son (she was interpreting for the MoH, who is Deaf), so I have not had a chance to meet the woman who has apparently been around my son frequently – despite the agreement that M and I had to introduce serious significant others to each other before taking any steps. Sadly, my children seem to have been told not to speak of her to me; this is rather disturbing, as a similar request was made to my daughter that resulted in the complicated state of affairs in which she and I currently are.

Congratulations, dears, in true Southern style! I look forward to tea with my son’s father’s SO. I’m so sorry that you missed out on the chance to have the cutest ring bearer ever, and flower girl as well in his big sister.

Leave a Reply

