Shout out

Let me just stop here and say something.

I have some truly amazing friends.

One of them in particular has really been there for me lately. He is funny, in my IQ range, sweet, interesting, caring, supportive, and gives the most amazing hugs…! I trust him and I’m comfortable with him on levels that pretty much no one can access, and he is the person I turn to when I need to talk something over and get a gauge on things, and he tends toward being my accomplice in shenanigans. He is incredibly fun to be around and it always brightens my week if I know our paths will cross. He makes me laugh daily, and he’s pretty damn easy on the eyes on top of it all. And he GETS me, and keeps surprising me with that.

He deserves a serious shout-out.

Thank you. You know who you are.

Leave a Reply

